Two new compilations added

On the compilations page, you’ll find two new additions this month. The first compilation goes back to 1989, “A&M Records Aug Releases” which contains the tracks “Black Sheep Wall” and “Wonder of Birds”. Also released by A&M Records in 1990 is a compilation called “Tomorrow’s Hits Today” with the track “Wonder of Birds”.

“On The Edge” added to site

In September 1995, The Innocence Mission appeared on Westwood One Entertainment’s syndicated show On The Edge. Included in the segment were three tracks from Glow including “There” and “Brave” as well as a live in-studio performance of “Bright As Yellow” and several short interview segments. The total length of the segment was just under 12 minutes. This particular recording was […]