New album “Hello I Feel The Same” available for pre-order!

The Innocence Mission’s new 11-track album, Hello I Feel The Same is now available for pre-order through The album is being released digitally, as well as on CD and a limited pressing 12″ vinyl in the US. No details have yet been released regarding an international release.

Pre-orders begins on September 23th for iTunes and October 16th at retail outlets nationwide.

Tracks include:

1. Hello I Feel the Same

2. Tom on the Boulevard

3. Washington Field Trip

4. When the One Flowered Suitcase

5. Barcelona

6. State Park

7. Fred Rogers

8. Blue and Yellow

9. Daily

10. Spring Is Written on Your Door

11. The Color Green

You can listen to two full length tracks on the band’s Bandcamp linked above. Those two tracks are “Tom on the Boulevard” and “Washington Field Trip”.

Tags :

Leave a Reply